365 Project – Day 6

Back to work

Ah, 6 o’clock, how I have missed you. Or maybe not. Back to work and I cannot pretend that my alarm was a welcome sound this morning. This was taken as I crept out of the house leaving my two boys still snoozing peacefully. What a wonderful holiday we have had together.

Thank you for your lovely comments on my last post – I am glad it is not just me who is so smitten with the final photograph.

See you tomorrow. 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Waffle

We always love to hear from you so please leave a comment below. x

