Popping In

Image

Evening all, I am just popping in to say hello and apologise for the lack of action round here at the moment. The Little Man is much better now and back to his usual, cheeky self. We barely had time to recover, however, until I found myself rather incapacitated. Whether I have been ill or whether I am finding it difficult to manage my stress related to returning to work has not yet been established but, oh my, have I been knocked for six! Needless to say, Friday went smoothly in the end (with the exception of my wanting to curl up under a rock). Little Man enjoyed his day at nursery and, within five minutes of entering the building, it was as if I had never left.

I’m sorry, I cannot write more now as my mind is mush butย I hope to be back tomorrow, fighting fit, with last week’s Magic Moments. ๐Ÿ™‚

6 Comments

Filed under Waffle

6 responses to “Popping In

  1. quilt32

    So sorry to hear you haven’t been feeling well. It seems that Little Man can handle just about anything, but I know how hard it can be on the mother.
    Lillian
    Lillianscupboard.wordpress.com

  2. I hate to hear how ill your family has been….vitamin c and hot tea!

We always love to hear from you so please leave a comment below. x

