Out of my window…

18:04 The black clouds roll in, overpowering the blue.

18:05 Clouds hang over the lake and rain covers the ground.

18:05 Raindrops patter onto the windowpanes.

19:20 The clouds lift and light returns.

19:21 Peace and tranquility is restored.

The weather in these parts is truly incredible at the moment –ย never staying the same, unpredictable from one minute to the next. I never tire of watching it arrive over the lake.

Thank you for sharing it with me today. Join me tomorrow for a crochet reveal.

Abigail xxxxx

2 Comments

Filed under Snapshot

2 responses to “Out of my window…

  1. Mo Moorhead

    All I can think is how wonderful it looks and I wish I was there.
    Mo

We always love to hear from you so please leave a comment below. x

